ウェビナー : Japanese Investment update: Responses of Japanese Companies to COVIT-19 Pandemic and outlook(英語)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

ウェビナー : Japanese Investment update: Responses of Japanese Companies to COVIT-19 Pandemic and outlook(英語)

08/06/2020 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm EDT

Free

ウェビナー : Japanese Investment update: Responses of Japanese Companies to  COVIT-19 Pandemic and outlook(英語)

ジェトロでは米国連邦・州政府・自治体関係者、ビジネス団体、企業などに所属する米国人の方々を対象に、先般実施した第5回ジェトロ緊急クイックアンケート調査の結果等をもとに、在米日系企業の活動状況、現地への貢献、直面している課題、コロナ後の事業の方向性などをお伝えするウェビナーを開催します。

 

JETRO Webinar on Japanese Investment Update:

Japanese Companies Responses to the US COVID-19 Pandemic and Business Outlook

Date and Time:Thursday,August 6,2020,2:00-3:00pm EDT/1:00-2:00pm CDT/11:00am-12:00pm PDT

Speakers:

Ralph Inforzato   Chief Executive Director, JETRO Chicago

Ted Kawashima  Director, JAPIA (Japan Automotive Parts Industries Association) North America

Fee:  Free

Capacity: 1000 attendees

Language:  English

RSVP:

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/8077086493379136523

Details

Date:
08/06/2020
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm EDT
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
Website:
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/8077086493379136523

Venue

Online

Organizer

JETRO Chicago
Email:
CGO@jetro.go.jp